The Brokenwood Mysteries, Series 1

The Brokenwood Mysteries, Series 1

The Brokenwood Mysteries

  • Жанр: Drama
  • Дата Релиза: 2014-09-28
  • Эпизод: 4
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 11.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 14.99 USD
Проголосовали 17


Detective Inspector Mike Shepherd (Neill Rea, Go Girls) arrives on assignment in Brokenwood, a small town where memories—and animosities—run deep. As Shepherd adapts to the slower pace of life away from the city, he soon discovers that Brokenwood is a place of secrets and suspicions. Everyone and everything is connected, and the serenity of the countryside can easily be shattered by violence and death. Filmed amid the beautiful landscape of New Zealand’s North Island, these four feature-length mysteries show that murder can haunt even the most idyllic locations.


1Blood & Water 1:28:39USD 3.99 На Айтюнс
2Sour Grapes 1:34:57USD 3.99 На Айтюнс
3Playing the Lie 1:26:21USD 3.99 На Айтюнс
4Hunting the Stag 1:31:17USD 3.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать